COPPOLA PAVING & LANDSCAPING CORPORATION (718) 325 - 8815
Paving the Way,
One Successful Project at a Time...
Since 1956
"The Associated General Contractors of America 2003 Environmental Quality Award"
 

Eric Coppola
President

E-Mail: Eric@CoppolaCorp.com

   

Paul Coppola
Vice-President

E-Mail: Paul@CoppolaCorp.com

 

Rich Angus, P.E.
Senior Project Manager / Q.A.

E-Mail: richa@CoppolaCorp.com

   

Robert Sweeting
Senior Project Supervisor

E-Mail: robs@CoppolaCorp.com

 

Kyle Trenholm
Estimator/Assistant Project Manager

E-Mail: Kyle@CoppolaCorp.com

   

Joni Gensert
Office Manager

E-Mail: jonig@CoppolaCorp.com

 

Daniela Gaftoi
Office Coordinator

E-Mail:Daniela@CoppolaCorp.com