Meet CPLC's Professional Team


Eric Coppola
President

eMail:  eric@coppolacorp.com

 


 

Paul Coppola
Vice-President

eMail:  paul@coppolacorp.com

 


 

Rich Angus
P.E. / Project Manager / Q.A.

Rich re-joined CPLC in July 2007.

eMail:  richa@coppolacorp.com


 

Robert Sweeting
Senior Project Supervisor

Rob joined CPLC in June 2001.

eMail:  robs@coppolacorp.com

 


 

Michael Collins
Estimator/Project Supervisor

Michael joined CPLC in July 2008.

eMail:  Michael@coppolacorp.com



 

Joni Gensert
Office Manager

Joni joined CPLC in January 2004.

eMail:  jonig@coppolacorp.com



 

Estimating
(Bids, Proposals, Quotes, and Information)

eMail:  estimating@coppolacorp.com


 
Peter Marino

Peter joined CPLC in July 2010

eMail: peter@coppolacorp.com

 

Contact Us


First Name
Middle Name
Last Name
Company Name
Address Line 1
Address Line 2
City
State
Zip Code
Daytime Phone() -
Mobile Phone() -
Fax() -
E-mail Address
Comments

Coppola Paving & Landscaping Corporation

3830 Boston Road
Bronx, NY  10475
718-325-8815
718-325-9305 FAX
admin@coppolacorp.com